1 comment

I ordered a Men's 2XL shirt from Dress Lily after almost a month, the men's 2XL shirt I ordered was actually a boy's large (men's small size).I contacted Dress Lily and asked them that the wrong size was sent.

They replied back that i needed to take a picture of the shirt, a picture of the sku # and actually take a picture of the sleeves with a measuring tape and send those pictures back to them.After I actually did all this, they replied back that they only take back defective products....SO, basically you get screwed by taking a picture of the incorrect sized product, they have proof the product is not defective and basically let you know your SOL and they do nothing is trying to correct the wrong sized product sent......FORGIVE ME UNCLE SAM for buying from China....

This reviewer shared experience about order processing issue and wants this business to read this review and look into the issue (if any). The author is overall dissatisfied with Dresslily and uploaded a picture. Reviewer wants customer support to reach out to him or her ASAP for further discussion of this matter.

Also, you can continue reading comments about Dresslily.

Check out the best and the worst companies in Footwear and Clothing category for more informed decision or compare Dresslily to other companies on our site.

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

PissedConsumer.com is temporarily operating in read-only mode and users cannot make any changes to the information, publish comments or reviews. Please come back in a couple of minutes.

Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1164678

Dear Henna Rumpunen

Thanks for your important feedback .

We are sorry that you have difficulty in contacting us..

You can contact us if you have any issues.

Here is link to contact us: http://support.dresslily.com/

We will try our best to help you after we checked the detail information.

Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding.Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like