Hickory Hills, Illinois
1 comment

I ordered a Men's 2XL shirt from Dress Lily after almost a month, the men's 2XL shirt I ordered was actually a boy's large (men's small size).I contacted Dress Lily and asked them that the wrong size was sent.

Related: Dresslily - Still Waiting!

They replied back that i needed to take a picture of the shirt, a picture of the sku # and actually take a picture of the sleeves with a measuring tape and send those pictures back to them.After I actually did all this, they replied back that they only take back defective products....SO, basically you get screwed by taking a picture of the incorrect sized product, they have proof the product is not defective and basically let you know your SOL and they do nothing is trying to correct the wrong sized product sent......FORGIVE ME UNCLE SAM for buying from China....

Review about: Shirt.

Review #777906 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Dresslily Shirt
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Order processing issue / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1164678

Dear Henna Rumpunen

Thanks for your important feedback .

We are sorry that you have difficulty in contacting us..

You can contact us if you have any issues.

Here is link to contact us: http://support.dresslily.com/

We will try our best to help you after we checked the detail information.

Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding.Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like

Dresslily - Clothes are not as described and very poor quality Dresslily "I ordered a few clothing items intended as a gift from dresslily in March, 2017. The clothes marked as Mens' 2XL appears to be Small or Medium Mens' sizes. I..." Read more Dresslily - Waited Almost 1 Month and The Sent Wrong Item Dresslily "I ordered a shower curtain on April 26, 2017 and after almost a month (today, May 18, 2017) the package finally arrived - inside was a tiny pair of black..." Read more Dresslily - Misleading product images Dresslily "I ordered from Dresslily last winter and was incredibly disappointed by the shirt I received. It looked VERY different from the image on the website. The hood was a completely..." Read more Dresslily - Review about Wool Pea Coat from Racine, Wisconsin Dresslily "Same here. This company is bogus. I purchased what I thought was a wool pea coat white the picture was amazing . What I got? Was a jacket made if..." Read more BEWARE: Don Juravin inventions are proven scams by the US Government Don Juravin "Please be careful and do your research everyone because these products are proven to be harmful. I bought into Roca Labs and went through the horrible process of becoming "qualified"..." Read more Calatlantic Homes - Tree Fail Calatlantic Homes "We closed our home purchased from Calatlantic (Ryland) in February of 2016 and have generally been happy with them. Most of the time, if we called with a warranty item,..." Read more E Timothy Mccullough - CONSUMER ALERT! TIMOTHY MCCULOUGH MALPRACTICE COMPLAINTS E Timothy Mccullough "We WERE a client of Tim's as well and we lost our case big time. It all started off the same way as other people have experienced where he introduces..." Read more Morgan Properties - BAND FFOM PROPERTY CONT.... Morgan Properties "Here are some more text and emails from April 28 a text and email about my property; Also on May 1-5! I have more that goes in between these days..." Read more