DressLily Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order money service items customer customer service number item refund dress
Filter review
New Reviewer

I did not receive my order

My order said it was delivered may 21st. I never received it. I tried contacting customer service. No one ever answered the phone. It rang for a long time. I kept calling back. No one answered. I talked to someone online. They gave me a ticket and said someone would call me. No one ever called So I reached out again. The person said they could not help me. I just called that number above and it was out of service. I spend over 50 dollars on never received me order.
View full review
ID
#2022922 Review #2022922 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Matawan, New Jersey
Loss
$4
Preferred solution
Full refund

Item to big

I WANT MY REFUND NOW OR I WILL NOT ORDER ANYMORE PLEASE GET ME MY MONEY
View full review
ID
#2013830 Review #2013830 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Cons
  • Stealing my money

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My order

Package not here spent money. Want results for what I purchased
View full review
ID
#2013095 Review #2013095 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Buffalo, New York
Loss
$181
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Product never received

Has been 2 months since order placed. They refuse to refund and the product has not arrived. Every time I contact them they ask me to wait patiently for another 5-7 days.

User's recommendation: Poor customer service.

View full review
ID
#2003810 Review #2003810 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Swimsuit
Pros
  • Cute website makes you wanna buy
Cons
  • Did not receive merchandise
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Fake company

This company will quickly charge your account for a purchase but you will never get the item and anytime you call, they read a script lying to shut you up. The same foreign man hung up on me on two different days. Ordered an outfit on 4/24/20 and as of today 6/17/20 item has never even been shipped. But yet dresslily claims they shipped my package before it was ever purchased. 100 points is a joke. I would never order from this fake company again. Scam!!!!!! Save your money!!! Tracking number: ( deleted for privacy ),shipping method: USWDTK, tracking site: http://www.fedex.com/us/ shipping date: April 25, 2020 10:04:38,estimated time: May 5, 2020 - May 16, 2020, sku*quantity: 46582**** * 1 , Bohemian Print Tankini Set Unfortunately, the ongoing pandemic has greatly affected supply chain and Logistics for most companies including ours. Due to FedEx operational delay, the estimated delivery time will be delayed by 10 days -15 days. We shipped your parcel on April 22, 2020. Therefore the delivery deadline will expire on June 21, 2020. Please kindly wait for your order to arrive. By way of apology for this delay, kindly accept 100 points to your dresslily account for use on your future orders. Kindly let us know your decision . Thank you for your patience and understanding, Best regards, dresslily Customer Service
View full review
ID
#1993433 Review #1993433 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Indianapolis, Indiana

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Want my things I ordered in April

I order a bathing suit on 4/18/2020 and still never got it I don't want to wait I want a refund

User's recommendation: Never buy from here they RIP you off.

View full review
ID
#1983402 Review #1983402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Refusal to refund my money
Loss
$29
Preferred solution
Full refund

I like what they have and I have looked at rosegal but don't have what I like so please just refund me my money back to my debit card so I can get what I want

Item to big want something else
View full review
ID
#1983283 Review #1983283 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Been 2 months since I ordered and still haven’t received it

I ordered my item over 2 months ago and have yet to receive it

User's recommendation: Don’t order from them.

View full review
ID
#1981099 Review #1981099 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Charlotte, North Carolina
New Reviewer

Order did not arrive

I want me refund of 35.36 never received my order and the phone is disconnected thats not a way to run a company
View full review
ID
#1979468 Review #1979468 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Item to big

I just want my money back on my debit card so I can buy a different and the right size shirt
View full review
ID
#1972208 Review #1972208 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Shirt
Pros
  • I love the prices and selection
Cons
  • Nothing always good

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Want my things I ordered in May

I just wany my package now I want to know where it's at
View full review
ID
#1967198 Review #1967198 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Swimsuits
Cons
  • Fact i did not get my stuff

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Want my things I ordered in May

I keep looking at the review, and they are all bad they said that my package was shipped out on the 30 of maybe I keep on trying to track it but nothing I just want it
View full review
ID
#1967182 Review #1967182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
New Reviewer

Checking on my order

I try to check on my order but not respond,am really frustrated about that situation I will never shop from your again this is ridiculous

User's recommendation: Never.

View full review
ID
#1963334 Review #1963334 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily T-shirt
Pros
  • Shirt
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I haven't gotten my order

DressLily - I haven't gotten my order
It's been over a month I purchase my order on May 31st and its June 1st and I still have not gotten my order I even have my tracking number and it hasn't been shipped out and it was supposed to be shipped out 2 weeks ago I just wanted to know where's my package ??

User's recommendation: No I really don't if they can't send there packages in a timely manner.

View full review
ID
#1962056 Review #1962056 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dresslily Shipping Service
Pros
  • Able to talk about returns
Cons
  • Customer service is slow
Loss
$163
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Wondering when my order comes in

I need my order to come in before the 19th
View full review
ID
#1949074 Review #1949074 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Swimsuit
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered