Redmond, Washington
2 comments
Not resolved

Warning!!!!!

Friends and Contacts

Do not order from DressLily

Site.

Do not order from this site , total rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clothes are cheap and flimsy material and the sizes run

way way way small ,they come from China and if they don't work out for you , you have to ship them back to China at your cost which is astronomical and will cost more in postage than the value you paid for the item

With all kinds of conditions I might add.

You however will get a nice

"We are sorry" after you get to measure the garmets and spend precious time on FB Messenger getting the royal run around .

What a FREAKING joke of a company !

BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!

If the Fabric on the shirt were any thinner it would be one sided. Sad

Review about: Top.

Review #805759 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Dresslily Shirt
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1159552
Dear Bonita
Thank you so much for your important feedback.
We are really sorry that you are not satisfied with the items you received.
We will try our bets to improve our service.
I am sorry to tell you that we cannot find your order according to yoru ame.
Could you please offer us your email address and order number? We will try our best to help you after we checked the detail information. This is the link to contact us: http://support.dresslily.com/ Thank you very much for your kind support in our work in advance! Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service
Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1158275
Dear customer,
Thank you for your message.
We are really sorry thta you have size issue.
As you know,we need the detail information to check the issue and offer you better solution.
Please kindly send me a private message stating your order number or your account email address . Here is link: http://support.dresslily..com/
Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding. Yours Sincerely Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like

"I was so disappointed after receiving the package that I could not look at the products until today. The quality is very poor. The colours are similar to the photos..." Read more
"I ordered from Dresslily last winter and was incredibly disappointed by the shirt I received. It looked VERY different from the image on the website. The hood was a completely..." Read more
"I saw an ad for this website on facebook & a great looking white coat for cheap. It seemed too good to be true (free shipping & all) but I..." Read more
"From now on, I'll shop American. The item i purchased was nothing like its picture. And my second item didn't come with my order, which was ordered at the same..." Read more
"I worked as a front desk security officer for (Capital One) Sharebuilder for over two years. I am always on time and ready to work. I come to work with..." Read more
"Hi.. Guys This is Pinky Panday. I got my house shift by Agarwal Packers and Movers. And These guys have done it very carefully and safely. And They have done..." Read more
"Dr. Bassada who works for Economy Dentures left rotten teeth in my mouth never completed my upper denture and tried to charge my insurance $350 to pull one tooth that..." Read more
"I booked a 2 night stay, April 19-21 2017, at the Horseshoe Bossier City on April 17 2017. I used the TOTAL REWARDS website and selected a King non-smoking room...." Read more