Springfield, Oregon
3 comments
Featured Not resolved
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Value for money
Warranty
Website

I recieved 5 dresses that were different colors, quality and size and 2 dresses that didn't come with the belt and looks nothing like the product. When I contacted dress lily to get a refund, they informed me that I would only be receiving a 85% refund due to a restocking fee

Review about: Dresslily Dress.

Reason of review: Not as described.

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
#1251322

Dear Customer ,

We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your order.

Dresslily provides very accurate product descriptions on all of our product pages.

If you believe however that the item you have received is not as described, or that you have received the wrong item from what you ordered, please contact us as soon as possible via a ticket.

Please contact us with your order number and your email address in this link :https://support.dresslily.com/faq/index/index?st=1

We look forward to your reply,

Dresslily Customer Support Team

Anonymous
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States #995807

This is what happens when you buy cheap imitation knockoff dresses from online counterfeiters. Buyer beware.

Anonymous
#995638

My friend got the same dress for her daughter.I had to fix it for her.

They were only offering $6.50 refund. I told them that I had to take the whole dress apart....they wanted more pictures. I told them how the design needed to be improved or else they should take it down off their site.

Wish people took pride in their work instead of turning out sub par merchandise!:(

You May Also Like

Dresslily - Order never received Dresslily "I AM ONE PISSED OFF CUSTOMER AND MY DAUGHTER IS NOT HAPPY!!! I ordered a knitted mermaid tail blanket for my 4 yr old daughter for Christmas on 12/13/16 and..." Read more Dresslily - Horrable quality Dresslily "I ordered a dress. In descrpition it was cotton. In reality it is poliester. There is a big defect on material there is a strange stripe. I cannot dress it..." Read more Dresslily - Nothing I ordered is wearable they are made with such poor craftsmanship Dresslily "I ordered 3 blouses and 2 wigs at different times. I was hoping the first one was a fluke, a bad experience. I cannot wear anything I ordered. None look..." Read more Dresslily - Terrible quality & service. Dresslily "I saw an ad for this website on facebook & a great looking white coat for cheap. It seemed too good to be true (free shipping & all) but I..." Read more Inline Tube - WASTE OF TIME and MONEY! DO NOT BUY FROM TINLINE LUBE... Inline Tube "DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!! I cannot believe I spent JULY waiting around on inline tube .... took forever to get my body bushings and stuff from them,..." Read more MODO NYC - Design and Develop creative space by Jesse Keyes MODO NYC "We hired Jesse Keyes of Modo who designed and developed our fashion showroom in Chelsea, Manhattan. Super creative, expedited and economical, unreal. The space became both functional and aesthetically pleasing,..." Read more Coleman Furniture - Horrible Coleman Furniture "NEVER order from Coleman Furniture. They are absolutely horrible. You will regret it. We ordered an entertainment center from them in December 2016. It got delayed and was delivered late,..." Read more Dhgate - 2 Flower girl dresses Dhgate "I ordered 2 flower girl dresses for my wedding and when received the dresses they were complete garbage and looked nothing like the picture. I was told to send the..." Read more