Rolling Meadows, Illinois
1 comment
Featured on Pinterest Not resolved

I have been trying to get in touch with someone for the pass month on an item that was never shipped out to me.I never go my month back or has anyone even answer me to let me know what is going on.

Do not use them!!!! The live chat is never on for me to talk to a live person. Every time I try to email them it will not go thru.

It went thru once and no got back to me.AGAIN DO NOT USE THEM!!!

Review about: Sweater.

I didn't like: Extremely upset.

Review #760141 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.9
Discounts and Special Offers
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Value for money
Diversity of Products or Services
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Warranty
Website
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss All over the above / $12
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1166708
Dear customer,
Thanks for your important feedback .
We are sorry that you have difficulty in contacting us..
You can contact us if you have any issues.
Here is link to contact us: http://support.dresslily.com/
We will try our best to help you after we checked the detail information. Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding. Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like

"I am missing one blanket. I have 4 granddaughters who are coming this evening and one will have to do ithwithout. You only sent 3. I have proif i..." Read more
"I saw an ad for this website on facebook & a great looking white coat for cheap. It seemed too good to be true (free shipping & all) but I..." Read more
"I placed an order on November 6, 2014 for three items, the quality being extremely poor all three. However, what was gut-wrenching was that I purchased a dress which..." Read more
"I ordered and paid in full a jacket last Feb 01, 2017. Today is already March 08, 2017 and still no sign of delivery and the status is still processing...." Read more
"We just picked up a brand new keyston fusion 371 yesterday. We loved this service when we were buying the camper, But what we went through yesterday was not good...." Read more
"Garnier is a disgusting company that I would never recommend. After over a year of not dying my hair, I decided to add a blue tint to my black hair...." Read more
"First of all me and my husband went to Burger King because obviously we was Hungary after a LONG day. So we go to the Drive thru, first thing she..." Read more
"AutoTopsDirect Mazda miata convertible top is Junk Miata replacement tops are a FIRE HAZARD. Refused warranty service for faulty rear defroster solder. Smoke, melted vinyl and shattered window. Lloyd (their..." Read more