Rolling Meadows, Illinois
1 comment
Featured on Pinterest Not resolved

I have been trying to get in touch with someone for the pass month on an item that was never shipped out to me.I never go my month back or has anyone even answer me to let me know what is going on.

Do not use them!!!! The live chat is never on for me to talk to a live person. Every time I try to email them it will not go thru.

It went thru once and no got back to me.AGAIN DO NOT USE THEM!!!

Review about: Sweater.

I didn't like: Extremely upset.

Review #760141 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.9
Product or Service Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Advertised vs Delivered
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Customer service
Warranty
Discounts and Special Offers
Value for money
Website
Delivery Service
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss All over the above / $12
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1166708

Dear customer,

Thanks for your important feedback .

We are sorry that you have difficulty in contacting us..

You can contact us if you have any issues.

Here is link to contact us: http://support.dresslily.com/

We will try our best to help you after we checked the detail information.

Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding.Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like