Detroit, Michigan
1 comment
Featured on Facebook Not resolved

From now on, I'll shop American.The item i purchased was nothing like its picture.

Related: Dresslily - Dress Lily sells wigs , No invoice

And my second item didn't come with my order, which was ordered at the same time. Now I can't get in touch with them. I will definitely spread this, so other fellow Americans won't get cheated out they're money.

Wig on left is what they sent, wig on right is what it suppose to look like.Bs

Review about: Human Hair Wig.

Review #919570 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.2
Location
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Product or Service Quality
Price Affordability
Website
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Warranty
Staff
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Value for money
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Dresslily Wig
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1214350

Dear customer,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.

The shipping time will be affected due to adverse weather or other unexpected reasons.

And the item in our website is checked before it is shipped out.

You can contact us if you have any issues in this link:http://support.dresslily.com/.

And could you please contact us with your order number and your email address with the title of”question from pissedconsumer”? Thanks for your support and kind understanding. Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like