Not resolved
2 comments

Warning!!!!!

Friends and Contacts

Do not order from DressLily

Site.

Do not order from this site , total rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clothes are cheap and flimsy material and the sizes run

way way way small ,they come from China and if they don't work out for you , you have to ship them back to China at your cost which is astronomical and will cost more in postage than the value you paid for the item

With all kinds of conditions I might add.

You however will get a nice

"We are sorry" after you get to measure the garmets and spend precious time on FB Messenger getting the royal run around .

What a FREAKING joke of a company !

BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!

If the Fabric on the shirt were any thinner it would be one sided. Sad

This reviewer shared experience about not as described and wants this business to read this review and look into the issue (if any). The author is overall dissatisfied with Dresslily and uploaded picture s. Reviewer wants customer support to reach out to him or her ASAP for further discussion of this matter.

Also, you can continue reading comments about Dresslily.

Check out the best and the worst companies in Footwear and Clothing category for more informed decision or compare Dresslily to other companies on our site.

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1159552

Dear Bonita

Thank you so much for your important feedback.

We are really sorry that you are not satisfied with the items you received.

We will try our bets to improve our service.

I am sorry to tell you that we cannot find your order according to yoru ame.

Could you please offer us your email address and order number?

We will try our best to help you after we checked the detail information.

This is the link to contact us: http://support.dresslily.com/ Thank you very much for your kind support in our work in advance!Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

Brandeely
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China #1158275

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

We are really sorry thta you have size issue.

As you know,we need the detail information to check the issue and offer you better solution.

Please kindly send me a private message stating your order number or your account email address . Here is link: http://support.dresslily..com/

Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding. Yours Sincerely Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like