Not resolved
1 comment

I ordered 7 shirts in early December before researching Dresslilly.After watching a bunch of youtube "haul" reviews I resigned myself to the fact I would probably never recieve the order.

Then I got an email letting me know a partial order was shipped. The tracking number was 18 digits long, looked completely bogus and again I resigned myself to disappointment thinking it was part of the scam. Three weeks later 4 shirts arrived. I ordered mediums and the shirts were actually a little big.

My only complaint; the material is a slinky poly type and not jersey like you might expect when ordering an "asymetrical t-shirt dress". I recieved a second email with another goofy 18 digit tracking number letting me know the rest of the order was on the way. Given the horrible reviews I'm not really unhappy. I got what I ordered, it didnt take forever and there wasnt a sleeve where the neck hole should be.

I won't take another chance.I think I got lucky.

Review about: Dresslily Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
#1300883

Dear Customer,

We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your order.

Dresslily provides very accurate product descriptions on all of our product pages.

If you believe however that the item you have received is not as described,please contact us as soon as possible via a ticket.

Please contact us with your order number and your email address in this link :https://support.dresslily.com/faq/index/index?st=1

We look forward to your reply,

Dresslily Customer Support Team

You May Also Like

Dresslily - Clothes are not as described and very poor quality Dresslily "I ordered a few clothing items intended as a gift from dresslily in March, 2017. The clothes marked as Mens' 2XL appears to be Small or Medium Mens' sizes. I..." Read more Dresslily - Horrable quality Dresslily "I ordered a dress. In descrpition it was cotton. In reality it is poliester. There is a big defect on material there is a strange stripe. I cannot dress it..." Read more Dresslily - Did not deliver order Dresslily "I ordered and paid in full a jacket last Feb 01, 2017. Today is already March 08, 2017 and still no sign of delivery and the status is still processing...." Read more Dresslily - Waited Almost 1 Month and The Sent Wrong Item Dresslily "I ordered a shower curtain on April 26, 2017 and after almost a month (today, May 18, 2017) the package finally arrived - inside was a tiny pair of black..." Read more Law Offices Of Stull And Stull - Adam Stull Law Office/ Stull & Stull Law Law Offices Of Stull And Stull "I am being charged in CA State Court in San Diego and of course I can't discuss the case. I had hired a reputable attorney in SD that was just..." Read more Skechers - Defective Sports Shoes Skechers "My name is Mayank Jain (+919350172012) from India I purchased Skechers sports shoes a month back. Although its my 3rd purchase. I purchased the shoes for my wife around 3-4..." Read more Outdoors RV Timber Ridge 250RDS  not the quality you expect. Outdoors Rv "I to have had many issues with my trailer. We purchased a 2015 Timber Ridge the summer of 2016. I also feel ORV misrepresents their product. Initial quality and construction..." Read more DO NOT RENT AT EXTRA SPACE STORAGE - MOLD ALERT!!! Extra Space Storage "In July 2017, the toilet next to my unit overflowed. They called and told us; we filed a claim with our insurance company. They did nothing to mitigate the effect..." Read more