Not resolved
1.4
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
1 comment

I Purchased a bunch of products from this company and opened one pkg and saw that what what I ordered was completely NOT what it looked like on the site!!!This Looked like cheaply made *** that I Wouldn't give for a elephant gift!!!

I immediately Sent it back and Refused it. I want My Card Refunded the Monies' spent and I Better NOT be Charged!!! This is False advertising and I Have My Credit Card Company Working on it As We Speak Since I DO NOT have a Phone Number To Contact Your So Called Company!!! Theses Were Supposed to Be Gifts and Obviously Weren't After I Saw Them Which Was a Good Idea I Did.

I Want This Fix NOW and Refunded NOW!!! This is Despicable to Do to people!!

Shuree Andrae 908 E.ROSS LN CALDWELL ID 2084542499

Reason of review: Not as described.

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
#1295613

Dear Customer,

We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your order.

I am sorry to tell you that there is no phone in our website now,we will improve it in the future.

Dresslily provides very accurate product descriptions on all of our product pages.

If you believe however that the item you have received is not as described, or that you have received the wrong item from what you ordered, please contact us as soon as possible via a ticket.

Please contact us with your order number and your email address in this link :https://support.dresslily.com/faq/index/index?st=1

We look forward to your reply, Dresslily Customer Support Team

You May Also Like