Orlando, Florida
1 comment
Not resolved

I am missing one blanket.I have 4 granddaughters who are coming this evening and one will have to do ithwithout.

You only sent 3. I have proif i paid for 4.

Thats not the problem.The problem is that one will be mighty disappointed

Review about: Delivery Service.

Reason of review: Problem with delivery.

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong #1218974

Dear Elaine,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.

We shipped out your order on 2016-09-13 ,estimated time is 7-15 business days.

The shipping time will be affected due to adverse weather or other unexpected reasons.

For this issue,we have contacted you by email with solution,please check and reply us.

Thank you for your important feedback . Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like

Dresslily - Appaling Dresslily "I was so disappointed after receiving the package that I could not look at the products until today. The quality is very poor. The colours are similar to the photos..." Read more Dresslily - Waited Almost 1 Month and The Sent Wrong Item Dresslily "I ordered a shower curtain on April 26, 2017 and after almost a month (today, May 18, 2017) the package finally arrived - inside was a tiny pair of black..." Read more Dresslily - Misleading product images Dresslily "I ordered from Dresslily last winter and was incredibly disappointed by the shirt I received. It looked VERY different from the image on the website. The hood was a completely..." Read more Dresslily - Orders never received Dresslily "I stupidly spent $25 on two orders back in November of 2016 that I will never receive. On the bright side, I paid through PayPal so I got a refund..." Read more MODO NYC - Design and Develop creative space by Jesse Keyes MODO NYC "We hired Jesse Keyes of Modo who designed and developed our fashion showroom in Chelsea, Manhattan. Super creative, expedited and economical, unreal. The space became both functional and aesthetically pleasing,..." Read more Onemain Financial - Fund your Business Project via our genuine Bank guarantee/SBLC Onemain Financial "Are you looking for financing source such as Bank Guarantee (BG) and Standby Letter Of Credit (SBLC)? I am a direct mandate to a Financial Institution who is also known..." Read more Zerowater - Filter is a piece of garbage. Zerowater "Bought the pitcher, filter, and meter combo a few years ago, and we've loved it up until we purchased the latest pack of filters a couple months ago. A month..." Read more Prestige Flowers - What you buy is not what you get!! Prestige Flowers "I ordered a 100 rose bouquet for my nan's 96th birthday this june. Although the website was easy to use and the order was delivered on time, what i had..." Read more