Dresslily Delivery Service Review from Orlando, Florida

134 of 1420 Dresslily reviews

I am missing one blanket.I have 4 granddaughters who are coming this evening and one will have to do ithwithout.

You only sent 3. I have proif i paid for 4.

Thats not the problem.The problem is that one will be mighty disappointed

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Reason of review:
Problem with delivery
Product or service
Review category
Footwear and Clothing
review #924931

Author wants to be contacted by the company. Learn more

Had an experience with Dresslily? Submit review ›
Helpful? 2 Yes 2 0 No 0
Had the same issue 0 Yes 0
134 of 1420 Dresslily reviews
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan
Brandeely

Sep 27 #1218974 Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dear Elaine,
We want to extend our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.
We shipped out your order on 2016-09-13 ,estimated time is 7-15 business days.
The shipping time will be affected due to adverse weather or other unexpected reasons.
For this issue,we have contacted you by email with solution,please check and reply us.
Thank you for your important feedback . Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

0 0 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Dresslily. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Dresslily.
Filing a new complaint about
×