Not resolved
1 comment

I am missing one blanket.I have 4 granddaughters who are coming this evening and one will have to do ithwithout.

You only sent 3. I have proif i paid for 4.

Thats not the problem.The problem is that one will be mighty disappointed

This person wrote the review because of problem with delivery at Dresslily and attached photo s. Reviewer claimed that he or she wants Dresslily to read this review and look into the issue (if any).

The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Dresslily and delivery service for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong #1218974

Dear Elaine,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.

We shipped out your order on 2016-09-13 ,estimated time is 7-15 business days.

The shipping time will be affected due to adverse weather or other unexpected reasons.

For this issue,we have contacted you by email with solution,please check and reply us.

Thank you for your important feedback . Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like