Orlando, Florida
1 comment
Not resolved

I am missing one blanket.I have 4 granddaughters who are coming this evening and one will have to do ithwithout.

Related: Payment dispute thread with Modlily....

You only sent 3. I have proif i paid for 4.

Thats not the problem.The problem is that one will be mighty disappointed

Review #924931 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Delivery Service
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Problem with delivery / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely

Dear Elaine,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.

We shipped out your order on 2016-09-13 ,estimated time is 7-15 business days.

The shipping time will be affected due to adverse weather or other unexpected reasons.

For this issue,we have contacted you by email with solution,please check and reply us.

Thank you for your important feedback . Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like

Dresslily - Misleading product images Dresslily "I ordered from Dresslily last winter and was incredibly disappointed by the shirt I received. It looked VERY different from the image on the website. The hood was a completely..." Read more Dresslily - My package Dresslily " WHERE IS MY PACKAGE never recived it paid in full on 12-28-2016 it is now 01-9-2 017please send to me ASAP or give me my money back orStyle: Bangs..." Read more Dresslily - Orders never received Dresslily "I stupidly spent $25 on two orders back in November of 2016 that I will never receive. On the bright side, I paid through PayPal so I got a refund..." Read more Dresslily - Nothing I ordered is wearable they are made with such poor craftsmanship Dresslily "I ordered 3 blouses and 2 wigs at different times. I was hoping the first one was a fluke, a bad experience. I cannot wear anything I ordered. None look..." Read more Prudential Visas Scam - Beware from big scammer  Prudential Visas Scam "Beware from big scammer - They don’t have valid trade license for immigration activity. - They are not authorized agent for Canada, Australia and new Zealand immigration they even don’t have MARA..." Read more Best Buy - Fraud company Best Buy "I ordered 1 iphone 7 plus 128 gb. Shop kepper by mistake shipped 3 iphone and 1 samsung 64gb 7edge .now he forced me to pay for all of them.I..." Read more Calatlantic Homes - Buyer Beware! Calatlantic Landscaping is a big problem! Calatlantic Homes "My wife and I bought a home from Calatlantic in February of 2016 and had generally been happy with our new home - that is, except for the landscaping. About..." Read more Harry And David - Original and replacement chocolates were MELTED... Harry And David "Ordered Mothers Day chocolates and they arrived melted. Mom called and a replacement was sent and it arrived as melted liquid. She called again and just asked for a refund..." Read more