Orlando, Florida
1 comment
Not resolved

I am missing one blanket.I have 4 granddaughters who are coming this evening and one will have to do ithwithout.

You only sent 3. I have proif i paid for 4.

Thats not the problem.The problem is that one will be mighty disappointed

Review #924931 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Delivery Service
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Problem with delivery / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Dresslily?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Brandeely
Dear Elaine,
We want to extend our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.
We shipped out your order on 2016-09-13 ,estimated time is 7-15 business days.
The shipping time will be affected due to adverse weather or other unexpected reasons.
For this issue,we have contacted you by email with solution,please check and reply us.
Thank you for your important feedback . Best Regards Dresslily Customer Service

You May Also Like

"I ordered 2 items from Dress Lily and when I received the items they were not the correct items I ordered. I wrote to them explaining what..." Read more
"Seems like I'm in the same situation as a number of other reviewers who were conned into buying items from Dresslily in December. I ordered a Mermaid blanked for a..." Read more
"I stumbled upon Dresslily and thought it was a dream come true. The clothes were beautiful and not very expensive. I found a coat I absolutely adored so my mom..." Read more
"I ordered and paid in full a jacket last Feb 01, 2017. Today is already March 08, 2017 and still no sign of delivery and the status is still processing...." Read more
"SCOTT SCOTTY FAT BOY.THIS IS A FEW OF SCOTT A VALENTINE OF NEW YORK COMMUNITY BANK.SCOTTY VALENTINE IS A SCAMMER A DRUG USER.HE HAS BEEN REPORTED TO THE SUFFOLK COUNTY..." Read more
"I went to otc and my experience was terrible they never taught us anything about cars or how to fix them. It was all a scam to get our money..." Read more
"Don't waste your money ! I ordered a jacket and had to return it due to a fault. I received a replacement but this was about 4 sizes too big,..." Read more
"Hi.. Guys This is Pinky Panday. I got my house shift by Agarwal Packers and Movers. And These guys have done it very carefully and safely. And They have done..." Read more