Filter by rating :
filters
4.5
Details
I loved my sweater but it was a bit small. The communication between the customer service was confusing at first. But then I understood how it worked. They were really nice. The exchange of deliveries took a long time. But it was worth it! This is a really nice quality...
View full review
Review
#1539950 Review #1539950 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Sweater
Pros
  • Customer support quick reaction
  • I do like the clothes
Cons
  • Took way too long to get products
Reason of review
Good customer service
I was in the process of checking out when I realized that my order was over $45 so I qualified for free shipping yet I was being charged. Additionally, I used a coupon and on the "invoice" it showed that the amount was taken off yet the total did not reflect it. I...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1688985

Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. We always aim to offer our customers the best solutions to their issues in line with our policies.

Please see more details on our refund and returns policy here: http://www.dresslily.com/m-article-id-80.htm.s. Would you mind messaging us your VALID order number?

We will offer you a solution via the ticket center. Many thanks, DressLily Customer Support Team

Review
#1536428 Review #1536428 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dresslily Shipping Service
Reason of review
Pricing issue
This company owes me a refund for a pair of boots I returned to them. They even issued me an RMA number for returning and they've refused to refund my money. Will NEVER order from them again and going to contact the BBB.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1688984

Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. We always aim to offer our customers the best solutions to their issues in line with our policies.

Please see more details on our refund and returns policy here: http://www.dresslily.com/m-article-id-80.htm.s. Would you mind messaging us your VALID order number?

We will offer you a solution via the ticket center. Many thanks, DressLily Customer Support Team

Review
#1534241 Review #1534241 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dresslily Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.6
Details
I purchased 2 wigs they arrived a few days ago and they were nothing like what the picture shows. They are pretty bad and too fake looking. I can't wear these wigs anywhere.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1688982

Dear Customer, We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your order. DressLily provides very accurate product descriptions on all of our product pages.

Would you mind messaging us your VALID order number?

We will offer you a solution via the ticket center. Many thanks, DressLily Customer Support Team

Review
#1533826 Review #1533826 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Synthetic Wig
Reason of review
Bad quality
2.7
Details
As soon as I found DressLily early 2018, I loved it. The clothes were cheap, arrived quickly, and fitted me perfectly. All of my favourite clothes are from DressLily. However, back in January 2019, I ordered 9 items from them with the expedited shipping (they should...
View full review
Review
#1529025 Review #1529025 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dresslily Shipping Service
Pros
  • I love the prices and selection
Cons
  • Unrealiability
  • Lack of communication
  • Delayed shipment
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$182
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Ship transport
  • Dresslily Customer Support
1.0
Details
I ordered 2 dresses. Once the order was placed, we got calls of fraud on our credit card. It was being used in a different city from us. One dress arrived, the other said that it was delivered too. I went to customer service. They told me it was delivered and my...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1683400

Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. All of our items have varying shipping times based on the shipping method chosen by the customer during check out.

See here for more details about of shipping methods: http://www.dresslily.com/m-article-id-39.htm. Would you mind messaging us your VALID order number?

We will offer you a solution via the ticket center. We look forward to hearing your reply, DressLily Customer Support Team

Review
#1526760 Review #1526760 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dresslily Customer Care
Cons
  • Never recieved even half of my order i paid for
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
very bad customer service very bad experience poor poor quality of clothes very disappointed! don't waste your time or money!
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1683398

Dear Customer, We are sorry your order has not met your expectations. Our products are quality checked before being sent out to our customers.

We strive to give our customers the best quality at the lowest prices. Would you mind messaging us your VALID order number? We will offer you a solution via the ticket center.

If you have any further questions, please Email us at support@Dresslily.com for assistance. We look forward to hearing your reply, DressLily Customer Support Team

Review
#1524973 Review #1524973 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Clothing
Reason of review
Bad quality

Perfection | DressLily review

5.0
Details
I have had no issues with dresslily. I ordered 4 items back in November in hopes to have a new dress for Christmas. Every item i received fit perfectly and arrived in a timely manner.
View full review
Review
#1524697 Review #1524697 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Dress
Reason of review
Good quality
The quality of the clothing is sub-par. One of the garments I revceived had *** through it They would not refund unless I returned the package..... the returns have to be shipped to China and they would not pay for return shipping. I had to call my credit card company...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1678385

Dear Customer, We are sorry your order has not met your expectations. Our products are quality checked before being sent out to our customers.

We strive to give our customers the best quality at the lowest prices. We always aim to offer our customers the best solutions to their issues in line with our policies. Please see more details on our refund and returns policy here: http://www.dresslily.com/m-article-id-80.htm. Would you mind messaging us your VALID order number?

We will offer you a solution via the ticket center. We look forward to hearing your reply, DressLily Customer Support Team

Review
#1521939 Review #1521939 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dresslily Clothing
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

Response for pissconsumer.com | DressLily review from Stone Mountain, Georgia

I think that I have a better chance with dresslily.com because they at least have a 1800 number fro their consumers and a live chat line. Sebellamore has none of this! I'm just responding to the email that was sent to me from pissedconsumer.com. I feel as though I have a better chance with Dresslily, than stupid chinaman , appearing to be terroristic, Sebellamore.
View full review
Review
#1514124 Review #1514124 is a subjective opinion of poster.