filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
I've left a couple of messages inquiring of status on Shower Curtain? I ordered Two but received Only One? I don't understand why they weren't shipped together or Why noone has responded to inquiry? My SKU numbers if it matters:191164401 (rec'd) and 205518401 (Non Rec'd). In addition, in trying to submit I can't because it HAS to be 100 words? This is unnecessarily RIDICULOUS as well as TEDIOUS! An effort to discourage dissatisfaction perhaps?...
Read more
Anonymous

Vella H I would send it out but add a bunch of a's at the end to take up 100 words. Hope this helps!

I didn't like
  • Only received part of my order
  • Not as represented
#1014365
Hiding behind unanswered phones, making impossible to sign in to contact, just the most un userfriendly webb site. Is ***, i will find a way and hunt you down unless i get answers on my refund. Already wasted time and money on order of items that didnt fit even with following YOUR size guides, spent money returning items to you. ***. And now wasting time just to get a simple reply. What kind of legit business runs a company this way.
Read more
1.4
#1013631
I stupidly spent $25 on two orders back in November of 2016 that I will never receive. On the bright side, I paid through PayPal so I got a refund on my first order, but the second order is still being reviewed by PayPal and I will have to wait until March 15 for a decision. Hopefully, it will follow the first order and I'll get a refund for that one, too. If not, my next step is to contact my credit card company if it's not too late. No wonder...
Read more
1.7
I didn't like
  • Dress lily is a rip off
#1013601

Short Review for February 27, 2017

#1014269
I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY ORDER LP170223235471766 PLEASE CONTACT ME AT 7872337332 JOSE LUGO OR EMAIL IF EVERYTHING IS OK WITH THE ORDER AND WHEN I GET IT. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT GOING ON.
Comment
Show

Mens Hats Review

#1014255
4.0
Status of my order LP170223235471766
Comment
Show

Dresslily Knited Mermaid Tail Blanket Review

#1014252
I need d to know the status of my order. My phone 7872337332 Lancaster PA17602 MY name. Jose Lugo Order # LP170223235471766
Comment
Show

Short Review for February 23, 2017

#1012710
1.0
Put in an order a month ago have never received it , they are A fraudulent company do not order from them now I have to go to my credit card and tell them it was a fraudulent purchase
Comment
Show
I placed an order with Dresslily on 1.5.17 for a sweater to keep in my office. The price was good and it was a fashionable looking sweater. It has been so long since I ordered the sweater that I almost forgot about it. I did remember placing the order and checked online to see the status of the order. It stated that it was shipped. As of 2.23.17 I still have not received my order. I sure would like to know where my order is and if necessary...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Delivery of product not received
#1012725
I placed an order for a black sweater on 1.5.17. I forget all about the order until I looked at my checkbook and saw that I had placed the order at the beginning of the year. I needed a sweater to keep at work because the building is cold. I still have not received the order as of 2.23.17. Where is my sweater???????? Why do I need at least 100 words for you to accept my complaint. Really. Well I need my sweater soon. It will be Spring before I...
Read more
1.0
#1012717
Do not do business w this scam company!! They should be sued!! They do not accept your returns or reply to you when try to contact them!!
Read more
Brandeely

Brandeely Dear Customer,
Dresslily can be contacted 24/7 via our Support Center and Live Chat. If you cannot reach us immediately, please leave a message and we will get back to you ...

#1012011
I placed two orders, one in Nov 2016 and the other in Jan 2017. I still have not received orders. They now claim because I did not buy their insurance, I can not get a full refund. I had no idea that this company did not guarantee delivery of their products. Never heard of such a thing. OUTRAGEOUS! I have ordered many things online and never,ever had I, the consumer, had to buy insurance for delivery. Now I am sure that I will not even get part...
Read more
Anonymous

Joan Same thing happened to me. Ordered a shower curtain for Christmas and a decal in November. I never received it, they will not refund my S&H. Is there anything that can be done...

Brandeely

Brandeely Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review.
We at Dresslily offer many different shipping methods with varying shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the custo...

1.0
I liked
  • Poor
I didn't like
  • Only partial refund
  • Would not to orders with them again
  • Never received orders
#1011871
Not happy at all with the company
Read more
Brandeely

Brandeely Dear Customer ,
We want to extend our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any issues with the title of “q...

2.5
I liked
  • Clothes
I didn't like
  • F-ing suck
#1011106
I ordered several items and waited TWO months for the delivery. One package arrive, but it did not include all the ordered items. The items that came were ALL too small. One item had unfinished seams. The stuff was GARBAGE. I had Used PAYPAL for payment, so I filed a complaint. Now, they expect me to, at my cost, ship this garbage back. I'm disabled on a fixed income and am housebound. This is why I order online. I cannot go out to ship this...
Read more
Brandeely

Brandeely Dear Customer,
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your order.
Please note that Dresslily does provide a size chart on all our item pages, and it is shown cl...

#1011038
Placed an order on 12-1-16 for one shirt. Tracking info indicated item was shipped on 12-13-16 and arrived at US Customs on 12-22-16 and package was opened. Then no more information available. Customer Service says to check with my neighbors in case they accepted it on my behalf. Check with local post office. Watch for delivery--usually arrives within 25 WORKING DAYS of shipping--but don't count any holidays--both US ones or overseas!!...
Read more
Brandeely

Brandeely Dear Customer,
We are really sorry that you did not receive your order.
All of our items have varying shipping times based on the shipping method chosen by the customer ...

1.5
I liked
  • Apparent look of product
I didn't like
  • Not receiving my order but cc being charged
  • Fact that they are still allowed to take peoples money
#1010825